

Herbert Keith - Chairman Anna Campbell - Vice-Chairman David Threatt - Member Jason Roach – Member Brian Wilson – Member Joshua Rowton – Board Liaison

PLANNING COMMISSION FOR THE TOWN OF LUTHER MONDAY, MAY 9, 2022, 7:00 PM TOWN HALL, 108 S MAIN, LUTHER, OK 73054

REGULAR MEETING AGENDA

- 1. Call to order.
- 2. Pledge of Allegiance.
- 3. Roll Call.
- 4. Determination of a quorum.
- 5. Approval of April 11, 2022, minutes.
- 6. Consideration, discussion and possible action to accept the resignation of Herbert Keith as Chairman of the Planning Commission. (He has agreed to stay as a Member for the time being.)
- 7. Consideration, discussion and possible action to appoint a Chairman for the Planning Commission.
- 8. Review and discussion of the Town of Luther Comprehensive Plan.
- 9. Discussion of general planning and zoning related to future growth of the Town of Luther.
- 10. Adjourn.

Scherrie Pidcock, Town Clerk

*Agenda Posted on Friday, May 6, 2022, at Luther Town Hall, via MailChimp, on the website at <u>www.townoflutherok.com</u> and on Facebook at The Town of Luther, prior to 7:00 pm.