Emergency Management Committee

The Town of Luther Emergency Management Committee consists of the Mayor and five individuals appointed by the Mayor including the Police Chief, Fire Chief, Town of Luther Emergency Manager and citizens representing various emergency services. The Committee exists to keep Luther current on its Emergency Management Plan and to be prepared for, and to function in the event of, emergencies endangering the lives and property of the people in the town. The duty of the Luther Emergency Management Committee shall be the protection of the lives of the citizens of the town and of their property rights, both private and public, and to perform all functions necessary and incident thereto. (Prior Code, Sec. 1-29) (Luther Code Sec. 13-301)


Jenni White
Johnny Leafty
Police Chief
John Brown
Fire Chief
Chris Fetters
Police Captain
Fawn Tibbits
Robert Stephens